Specialist Pathologists

Histopathology Department

 

Dr Henry Preston MBBS FRCPA                

Head of Department -  Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0908
Fax: (08) 9317 1536
Email: henry.preston@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

 View Bio
 

Assoc Prof Marek Havlat MBBS BMedSci FRCPA 

FFPath FASCP FRCPath DipCytol (RCPath) FIAC                     

Pathologist in Charge – Cytology; Histopathologist
Phone: (08) 9317 0905
Fax: (08) 9317 1536
Email: marek.havlat@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

 View Bio

Dr Dennis Lum MBChB(NZ) FRCPA

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0923
Fax: (08) 9317 1536
Email: dennis.lum@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

 

View Bio

Dr Diana Starac Bsc(Hons) MBBS FRCPA FIAC

Pathologist - Histopathology, Cytopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0966
Fax: (08) 9317 1536
Email: diana.starac@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

View Bio

Dr Angeline Teo MBChB FRCPA

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0918
Fax: (08) 9317 1536
Email: angeline.teo@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth

View Bio

Dr Jespal Gill 

Pathologist - Histopathology
Phone: (08) 9317 0905
Fax: (08) 9317 1536
Email: jespal.gill@wdp.com.au
Laboratory: Myaree, Perth